What states can I trade in?

Buying and selling bitcoin is currently available in the following states: Arizona. California. Colorado. Delaware. Idaho. Indiana. Illinois. Kansas. Kentucky. Maryland. Maine. Massachusetts. Michigan. Missouri. Montana. Ohio. South Carolina. Tennessee. Texas. Utah. Virginia. We’re looking to expand to new states in the near future!

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.