There are a few requirements for getting started with a Rewards Account in your Wallet:

  • You must be Gold Level verified in your Wallet to have a Rewards Account. If you’re not currently Gold Verified, click “Upgrade Now” on the Rewards Account page or head over to the Profile section of your Wallet (under Settings > Profile in the web wallet) to verify your identity.
  • There is a minimum transfer of $300 worth of Bitcoin; a $100 minimum for Ether,, Aave, Paxos Standard, and Tether; and a $1 minimum for Bitcoin Cash and XLM.
  • You must be verified in a supported country to be eligible. At this time, residents of Canada, Japan, Kosovo, Pakistan, Palestine, Swaziland, and Taiwan, as well as the states of Connecticut, Hawaii, New York, and Virginia are not eligible to earn rewards in their Blockchain Wallets. Please see the list below for full United States eligibility. Earning rewards on USDT, USDC, USDP and DAI is not supported for residents of the United Kingdom. Earning rewards on cEUR is not supported for residents of Italy.

Residents of the following US states are eligible to earn rewards on all supported currencies: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming. 
Residents of Arizona, Idaho, Louisiana, Maine, Nevada, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia are eligible to earn rewards on all currencies besides USDT and USDP.


Was this article helpful?
45 out of 51 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.