What countries are supported for Gold verification?

Our users in more than 230 countries across the world have access to our crypto-to-crypto exchange. We are always working to expand this list. If your country isn't currently listed, let us know by sending us your feedback and follow us @blockchain for future updates.  

As part of our Stellar XLM giveaway, eligible participants will each receive XLM. The exact amount distributed per person may vary. If you'd like to learn more about Stellar and its native asset, XLM, check out this article

Please note that this list may change depending on airdrop supply and geographic interest. Eligibility for the airdrop does not necessarily guarantee airdrop delivery.

We are currently accepting verifications for Gold status from the following countries:

Supported Countries


Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haití, Honduras, Jamaica, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States*, Uruguay

*United States: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.




Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Oman,  Palestine (State of), Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Taiwan (Province of China), Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan


Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia ( the Former Yugoslav Republic of), Malta, Moldova (Republic of), Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.


American Samoa, Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of), Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu.

Was this article helpful?
168 out of 177 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.